Junior Argonauts Header

Boatmen who have continued football at CFL, NCAA, CIS,
and/or US Prep-School's.

Nolan MacMillan The Hun School of Princeton (PS) / The University of Iowa (NCAA - Big Ten) / Ottawa Red Blacks (CFL)
Kyle Fuller Virginia Military Institute (NCAA - Big South)
Jason Crema York University(CIS - OUA) / Bishop's University (CIS - RSEQ)
Martin Colangelo Queen's University (CIS - OUA) / University of Toronto (CIS - OUA)
Andrew Lomasney University of Toronto (CIS - OUA)
Marco Rodrigues University of Toronto (CIS - OUA)
Taylor Shergold University of Toronto (CIS - OUA)
Dylan Bronk University of Toronto (CIS - OUA)
Brendan Morgan Hun School of Princeton (PS) / University of Virginia (NCAA - ACC) / Queen's University (CIS - OUA)
Jamal Mullings University of Toronto (CIS - OUA)
Patrick Brown St. Mary's University (CIS -AUS)
John Miniaci Queen's University (CIS - OUA)
Chris Patrician Queen's University (CIS - OUA)
Domenico Di Carlo Queen's University (CIS - OUA)
Carl Trivieri University of Guelph (CIS - OUA)
Paul Adamic University of Guelph (CIS - OUA)
Lucas Meschino University of Guelph (CIS - OUA)
Carlo Trentadue University of Toronto (CIS - OUA)
Sean Dougan University of Toronto (CIS - OUA)
Louie Polyzois University of Windsor (CIS - OUA)
Eric Black St Mary's University (CIS -AUS)
Marco Santelli University of Waterloo (CIS - OUA)
Wesley Maynard Concordia University (CIS -RSEQ)
Corey Hudson Laurier university (CIS - OUA)
Derek Wiggan Queen's University (CIS - OUA)
Tyler Pretty Concordia University (CIS -RSEQ )
Andrew Mizzi McMaster University (CIS - OUA)
Ian Sheriff McGill University (CIS -RSEQ )
Jon Magri York University (CIS - OUA)
Alex Midea York University (CIS - OUA)
Alex Malone University of Toronto (CIS - OUA)
Winston Miles The University of Western Ontario (CIS - OUA)
Connor Pretty University of Guelph (CIS - OUA) / York University (CIS - OUA)
Nick Naimool Fork Union Military Academy (PS) / Mercyhurst College (NCAA - PSAC)
Rich Quittenton Fork Union Military Academy (PS) / University of Toronto (CIS - OUA)
John Paul Piasa Queen's University (CIS - OUA)
Akeel Lynch St. Francis (PS) / Penn State (NCAA - Big Ten)
Tevaun Smith The University of Iowa (NCAA - Big Ten)
Ryan Searle University of Guelph (CIS - OUA)
Dave Rossetti University of Guelph (CIS - OUA)
Stephen Trivieri Stone Bridge (PS) / Queen's University (CIS - OUA)
Christopher Houston Queen's University (CIS - OUA)
Max Townsend Queen's University (CIS - OUA)
Alex Zulys Queen'sUniversity (CIS - OUA)
Chris Sharanewych Queen's University (CIS - OUA)
Rowan Comish University of Toronto (CIS - OUA)
Kevin Collins University of Toronto (CIS - OUA)
Lamar Foyle University of Toronto (CIS - OUA)
Matthew Freibauer University of Toronto (CIS - OUA)
Michael Moore Phillips Academy (PS)
Samuel MacMillan Phillips Academy (PS)
Anthony Iafrate McMaster University (CIS - OUA)
Loughlin Kelly McMaster University (CIS - OUA)
Nicholas Adjei Laurier University (CIS - OUA)
Nicolas Constantin Laurier University (CIS - OUA)
Adam Adeboboye York University (CIS - OUA)
Michael Lawlor York University (CIS - OUA)
Andrew Sarnese York University (CIS - OUA)
Calvin Vaughan St. Michael's College School
Cameron Fryer St. Michael's College School
Derek Wiggan Queen's University (OUA 2nd team)
Michael Moore Queen's University (OUA)
Sam MacMillan University of Toronto (OUA)


Register Now
Just4Kics Kids in Community Sports

Contact Us

Toronto Jr. Argonauts
P.O. Box 18521
Richview Plaza, 250 Wincott Drive
Toronto, Ontario
M9R 2R0

Email: info@juniorargonauts.ca

Ontario Football Conference

The OFC is part of one of Canada's largest football leagues. The Varsity division includes age groups for Senior Varsity, Junior Varsity, Bantam and Pee Wee.

Visit the OFC website

Our Social Network

Follow Us On Twitter Follow Junior Argos on Twitter
Watch Our YouTube Channel YouTube Channel (Coming Soon)
All images & content copyright © Toronto Junior Argonauts 2018
Web-Site Designed By Rood's Media