Junior Argonauts Header

Special thanks to our coaches and trainers for the 2016 season.

  O-neil Wilson Varsity Coach
  Dwayne Mundle Varsity Coach
  Terrelle Lewis Varsity Coach
  Shaun Brown Varsity Coach
  Matthew Rossetti Varsity Coach
  Paul Adamic Varsity Coach
  Carlo Onorati Varsity Coach
  Wesley Maynard Junior Varsity Coach
  Ryan Searle Junior Varsity Coach
  Joe Cappiello Junior Varsity Coach
  Frank Trentadue Junior Varsity Coach
  Carlo Trentadue Junior Varsity Coach
  Frank Trentadue Coach
  Jeremy Stellato Bantam Coach
  David Mauti Bantam Coach
  Ross Asario Bantam Coach
  Rob Steeves Bantam Coach
  Alex Midea Bantam Coach
  Justin Woods Trainer
  Eliza Butler Trainer
  Adam Warren Trainer
  Kaitlyn Swartz Trainer
  Stephanie Sellan Trainer

Contact Us

Toronto Jr. Argonauts
P.O. Box 18521
Richview Plaza, 250 Wincott Drive
Toronto, Ontario
M9R 2R0

Email: info@juniorargonauts.ca

Ontario Football Conference

The OFC is part of one of Canada's largest football leagues. The Varsity division includes age groups for Senior Varsity, Junior Varsity, Bantam and Pee Wee.

Visit the OFC website

Our Social Network

Follow Us On Twitter Follow Junior Argos on Twitter
Watch Our YouTube Channel YouTube Channel (Coming Soon)
All images & content copyright © Toronto Junior Argonauts 2017
Web-Site Designed By Rood's Media